play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 31057910 | 07778 201775
62-64 EASTMOOR STREET, LONDON, LONDON, SE7 8LX

Customer reviews of Charlton Autos Ltd

At Charlton Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Charlton Autos Ltd

5 Charlton Autos Ltd
4.7

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Service

    By L M on 06 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Ford Ka 2012 from here, very happy with the car. Very professional service and car had 1 year MOT, drive away insurance and 6 months warranty. Thanks!


  • 5

    really happy. great service.

    By sam L on 03 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I was a bit apprehensive about buying a car from here as its on a industrial estate and it wasn't exactly a car show room. but to my surprise the staff were friendly and nice, the service was professional and well explained, I'm very happy with the car I purchased from them and the service I received from Charlton autos was really good. I would definitely recommend this business to family and friends


  • 5

    Good car, very economical.

    By AHMAD S on 24 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good treatment, suitable prices, nice Staff.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Aram N on 24 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Ford Fiesta from Charlton auto,lovely staff,excellent service,very satisfied ¿¿¿¿¿


  • 5

    Excellent Sellers

    By Alan A on 23 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    On our arrival at Carlton Autos, the salesmen were very polite at all times. They allowed us to take our time to look around the car we had chosen and went out on a test drive and did not feel pressured or pushed into buying. To date, we are very satisfied with the car and would deal with them again and recommend to others.


  • 5

    recommended dealer purchased citroen c1

    By B B on 23 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    purchased citroen c1, clean reliable car with new mot and also they provide me with 6 months warranty, really excellent service and friendly.


  • 5

    Best garage

    By Ashti B on 19 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a excellent vauxhall astra from here recently and would highly recommend this garage. Staff were very helpful and friendly, not pushy at all Well done guys Thanks a million ones again ¿¿


  • 5

    Great

    By R B on 19 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great firm to deal through I was extremely satisfied with the smooth sale of my car very helpful


  • 5

    Smart friendly car seller

    By Tuker A on 08 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really friendly people and good options and afordable vehicle they have, overall I am very happy with deal I had with them and recommend them to everybody.


  • 5

    Cheap car and experience

    By Shanya J on 07 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Best car sales very cheap And clean car very friendly thank you


‹ Prev Next ›